• Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Jovita H

    October 9, 2021

    Smooth transitioning

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Todd K

    October 8, 2021

    Bryan is an excellent loan officer and is supported by a very professional and efficient team. He is good at explaining options, extremely knowledgeable and able to adapt when obstacles arise. He is also very friendly and overall great communicator.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Tonya V

    September 27, 2021

    Great communication and answers all of the questions we ask.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Dane G

    September 23, 2021

    Responsive and willing to help out whenever needed. Has my business moving forward

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Michael E

    September 21, 2021

    The timely response to questions and follow up during closing was exceptional. Thanks you.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Sophie N

    September 12, 2021

    Ryan was very personable and helped to inform us on all of the details for a successful loan on our new home. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Samuel S

    September 2, 2021

    Great great great!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Devon S

    August 28, 2021

    Ryan is such a pleasure to work with. He’s efficient and responsive and thoroughly enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Amol K

    August 22, 2021

    Excellent work! Good follow through.. and helped till the end of process. Refinancing made it very easy for me. Thanks Bryan and team.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Ai B

    August 8, 2021

    Communication, knowledge about the loan

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Ravinder B

    August 5, 2021

    👍

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Dawn H

    August 3, 2021

    Ryan was so understanding and patient with me. I had a horrible experience with a previous lender. He listened, answered all my questions and was extremely responsive to any inquiries.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Tricia R

    July 31, 2021

    We used Ryan multiple times now. Each time he and his team made the prcoess, easy, such and honestly pretty painless. Ryan always gives good advice and we will use him again when the time arises.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Ashley I

    July 25, 2021

    Bryan is the best! He was thorough and communicative throughout the entire mortgage process. Our questions and concerns were always addressed immediately. We could not be happier with Fairway Mortgage and Bryan Larson! We recommend him to all our friends and family! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Delni P

    July 25, 2021

    Excellent communication skills

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Gregory N

    July 21, 2021

    Ryan went above and beyond my expectations. He was extremely responsive and communicative. Every question I had was answered and he helped me every step of the way. Working with Ryan was a really positive experience!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Logan R

    July 13, 2021

    Ryan is a true professional in every way.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Dale K

    July 8, 2021

    Ryan was there for us every step of the way answering all questions at anytime of day. The caring and details were so appreciated and amazing!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Dennis C

    July 2, 2021

    Brian and his team were professional and efficient. They kept me calm and answered all my questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Tyler L

    June 25, 2021

    Ryan responded quickly when we had questions. He was very knowledgeable and willing to assist us with anything we needed. He was transparent and guided us along every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Lisa L

    June 12, 2021

    As first time home buyers we originally reached to Bryan about a year before we even purchased. He was able to promptly provide acceptance letters quickly! He was a referral from my sister and I would definitely refer again! Bryan, was incredibly responsive and able to answer all of our questions in the moment.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Ashley G

    June 10, 2021

    I am happy that Bryan reached out to us for this opportunity. I had been on the fence about it. He clearly explained the process and benefits. I am so happy we chose to do this. Bryan was communicative and helpful.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Emily M

    June 7, 2021

    The process was easy, everyone was helpful.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Mary G

    June 3, 2021

    Streamlined and easy!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Mollie F

    May 30, 2021

    Very easy process for something so overwhelming and always answered my questions quickly! Friendly staff as well!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Katy N

    May 24, 2021

    Brian is knowledgeable, responsive and committed to doing what’s best for his clients. Brian helped to streamline and simplify the complex mortgage process which helped make our home buying experience an enjoyable process. I would recommend Brian and his team wholeheartedly.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Jessica S

    May 18, 2021

    Ryan is super fast to answer questions and give guidance on my next steps or options. Love working with Ryan.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Xiangyu L

    May 16, 2021

    Very smooth process. Bryan was very responsive and kept us posted along the way. the process took a bit longer than usual, because of the high business volume, our locked rate expired before the closing. But Bryan was able to get the same rate extended to another month, which was really great. Overall it was very pleasant to work with Bryan on our refinancing.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Brian J

    May 9, 2021

    Ryan and his team got our loan approved and the deal done in less than 3 weeks. They were very helpful throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Christina F

    May 8, 2021

    Everything was fast and easy. This is actually the second time we worked with Ryan Liebelt and we would definitely do it again. We will be sure to tell anyone we know who's looking to see him.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Brandon B

    May 7, 2021

    Fast and easy process.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Mitchell K

    April 27, 2021

    Ryan's communication and updates kept us in the loop and aware of every next step. We felt very informed and comfortable through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Kelley K

    April 27, 2021

    Ryan is so great at making this process seamless and as easy as possible for his clients. . He is always a available, very knowledgeable and so easy to work with. He works hard and makes sure to always keep us informed and up to date on our loan status. We have worked with him several times and will always refer him.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Garrett P

    April 22, 2021

    This is the 3rd time I have worked with Bryan and his team and they make the process easy and painless. They are extremely fast, great communication and knowledgeable. They are excellent problem solvers as well!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Jessica D

    April 19, 2021

    Super quick response times, answered all of my questions

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Amy B

    April 18, 2021

    BRYAN MAKES THIS EASY AND IS QUICK TO RESPOND. HE IS PATIENT AND THOUGHTFUL WITH STRATEGIC WAYS TO HELP HIS CLIENTS.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Michael B

    April 16, 2021

    I've worked with Bryan, directly, on approximately 6 refinances and purchases. He and his team continue deliver top tier service. As a real estate broker, I've referred dozens of clients to Bryan and feel supremely confident that he will deliver exceptional service and demonstrate impressive skill in navigating more complicated transactions.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Joel D

    April 16, 2021

    Bryan handled our initial mortgage when we bought our house in early 2011. Because it was such an easy process and he and his team we so knowledgeable and great with communication, we knew we'd be back to him. Fast forward to 2021 and we wanted to look into refinancing, we only reached out to him, even though he was no longer geographically close to us. Once again, he and his team knew what needed to be done, guided is along with fantastic communication, and made the process simple.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Kathryn P

    April 16, 2021

    Bryan has the highest standards when helping his customers. He provides exceptional customer service and is available to help with any question or scenario that arises- even late at night or weekends. Bryan is extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares about each customer experience. I’ve worked with Bryan twice now and he is the person I would recommend to any family member, friend or colleague without hesitation. 5 stars!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Heather B

    April 15, 2021

    Ryan is awesome and the process was very easy. I never had to go anywhere or print a bunch of documents. It was all digital and straightforward and fast. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Chloe D

    April 14, 2021

    We used Bryan when we first bought our house back in 2011. 10 years later, and we thought first of Bryan, again, when it came time for us to remortgage! He did not disappoint back then, and certainly not now with the ease and quickness of his replies and process. We will always recommend Bryan!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Joseph W

    April 13, 2021

    Ryan was a pleasure to work with! As first-time homebuyers, there were a lot of unknowns and lack of familiarity with the process, and Ryan and his team were knowledgeable, responsive, incredibly helpful, and no question of ours was a silly question. In the craziest sellers market of our lives, Ryan and his team made it as easy of a process as possible for us as buyers.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Rohit B

    April 13, 2021

    Bryan is always a pleasure to work with. He is very prompt and professional.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Joshua D

    April 12, 2021

    This was my first time buying a home and Ryan answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was generally very helpful in guiding me through the process.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Elizabeth G

    April 8, 2021

    Closed our loan in record time. Very responsive, communicative, and fast.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Megan M

    April 6, 2021

    Bryan was helpful and communicative throughout the whole process! We felt as though we were in excellent hands as first time homebuyers!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Nicholas C

    April 2, 2021

    Bryan was super helpful and responsive throughout the whole process. He kept us well informed and the stress levels to a minimum.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Nathan A

    April 1, 2021

    We’ve used Ryan for multiple home purchases now and we’ve referred him to friends who have also used him for help with their mortgages. We will continue to go to Ryan with our mortgage needs because he works incredibly fast, is attentive to our questions, and proactively keeps us informed of the details that need our attention during the purchasing process. He’s also just super nice to work with and communicates really well during a stage in life that can be stressful for many people.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Spencer M

    March 30, 2021

    It’s was fantastic

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Sarah J

    March 28, 2021

    Ryan makes this process so easy and pleasant!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Andrew J

    March 25, 2021

    Once again, Ryan was easy to work with. Quickly responsive to my questions and inquiries, and was able to fill in the blanks for me where I lacked full understanding. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for his services.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Alex I

    March 24, 2021

    I appreciate how responsive Ryan was. He was also able to communicate a complicate process easily.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Taylor H

    March 23, 2021

    Communication was awesome. Bryan just knew what he was doing and made the process smooth. Also love your system of uploading/signing documents through the secure server.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Kelly R

    March 21, 2021

    Bryan and his team kept me informed the entire way through the process. Towards the end of the loan process something unexpected came. Of course I was a wreck about it, however the team was so calm and assured me it wasn’t going to be a problem. And they were right! At the closure, the sellers agent, our agent and our attorney expressed how easy it was to work with Bryan. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Noah P

    March 19, 2021

    This was my first time purchasing a home. I didn’t realize what a process it would be. The whole thing could have gone smoother if I knew beforehand.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Yulanda Q

    March 10, 2021

    The team was very helpful and answered all my questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Claire W

    March 9, 2021

    Ryan was great! Responsive and answered all our questions. We felt really comfortable and are so happy with our new home!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Shawn W

    March 9, 2021

    Fairway has cutting edge technology to make the start to finish process easy and inviting. A great team to work with whether a first time buyer, or the seasoned investor.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    James B

    March 4, 2021

    Bryan listens. He made sure that I understood each step in the complex process of getting a mortgage, and he helped me acquire the mortgage that was right for me.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Judith A

    February 28, 2021

    Bryan was very easy to deal with. He was so helpful with any and all questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Malcolm J

    February 28, 2021

    Ryan is detail oriented, thorough, pleasant to deal with, and very professional. He was extremely responsive to questions and concerns, always getting back to us asap. Great guy to work with, and very good rates.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Benjamin F

    February 22, 2021

    Ryan & his team were extremely responsive and went well above and beyond to make the deal happen.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    David N

    February 14, 2021

    Very helpful and responsive to my questions. Did not brush me off if I needed help even on the most obscure task. Pleasure to work with as always!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Ananda J

    February 10, 2021

    Bryan is super responsive via email or phone. He is an excellent communicator and keeps in touch frequently so that you know he is available for assistance when you need it.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Patrick S

    February 9, 2021

    Bryan is top notch

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Ryan M

    February 9, 2021

    Bryan is the best around!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Erin K

    January 25, 2021

    Ryan provided timely, friendly and responsive service. When I had a question he was always more than willing to take the time to talk through something. Very happy with the experience and would highly recommend Ryan and his team.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    John O

    January 25, 2021

    Best team in the business!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Jennifer O

    January 21, 2021

    Easy communication, lots of updates! We knew where we were in the process throughout its entirety. Brian and his team are fantastic!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Monica F

    January 16, 2021

    Ryan and his team provided excellent guidance throughout the financing and closing process. He was available to answer all questions and attentive to every detail. His professionalism and support made the experience a great one!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Simon L

    January 12, 2021

    Ryan goes the extra mile to explain and guide through the loan process.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Rika F

    December 25, 2020

    The promptness of communication and how quickly they got the ball rolling on getting everything finished.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Bree D

    December 24, 2020

    Bryan's operation is always professional and clear. Their approach makes a potentially awful process as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Chetsadaporn K

    December 23, 2020

    I had a great experience, Bryan is above and beyond what I would expected. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Stephanie C

    December 23, 2020

    This is our third time using Bryan for our mortgage needs and we will never use anyone else. He truly goes above and beyond to explain the process and help you throughout. Whenever we had a question he would jump on a quick call or even a text back at any time of day. As there can always be anticipated stalls in financing process, due to all the moving pieces, he was always the navigator that moved the process forward without any delays. Would highly recommended him and his team!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Xuanye W

    December 22, 2020

    The team is very helpful on answering all the questions and providing the best solutions.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    John D

    December 22, 2020

    We got it all done during Covid.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Benjamin C

    December 15, 2020

    Brian has great communication, fast and always available

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Shaun C

    December 7, 2020

    Great communication and service from Bryan and the team

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Naomi K

    December 4, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Wolfram K

    December 2, 2020

    Bryan and his team provided excellent advise and continually provided updates on the progress. In addition, we requested an earlier close and the team were able to easily achieve the new deadline. It was an easy and well executed process. Thank you, Bryan and team.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Dustin B

    December 1, 2020

    Ryan just really went above and beyond to help me along the way.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Grayson B

    November 29, 2020

    Ryan is smart and easy to get ahold of. He is able to articulate the ins and outs of buying a home and getting a loan in a way that anyone can understand.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Andrea D

    November 29, 2020

    Bryan is always available (night or day) and gets back to you quickly. Able to assess the best options and was patient to walk me through all of them! Knowledgeable and makes the confusing process as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Martina B

    November 25, 2020

    We closed within 3 weeks with no issues. absolutely fantastic!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Dwight B

    November 23, 2020

    Bryan moved mountains and made the impossible possible for us - we were told by everyone we'd never be able to close in 30 days and we were clear to close in 27! We got the best rate out there, closed quickly and had nothing but productive conversations, with no issues. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Brendan H

    November 18, 2020

    Informative> Took the time to explain things. > When I couldn't email/fax my documents Bryan and/or his associates made it easy to take a picture text and they downloaded docs to my account.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Daniel W

    November 17, 2020

    His patience, accessibility and patience with me was tremendous. After he helped with the ReFi in May, he was the only person I spoke to for this purchase

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Alicia C

    November 17, 2020

    This is the second time we choose to work with Ryan. He is the best, not only is great to communicate but he makes things go very smooth throw out the process.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Patrick C

    November 15, 2020

    Bryan is always very responsive and helpful. This was our third transaction with Brian and they ha e all been great.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Jessica S

    November 11, 2020

    Working with Ryan is the BEST! Speedy replies, super efficient, he has a wealth of knowledge and always seems to have the answers!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Amanda M

    November 10, 2020

    Pleasant, personal and professional!!! I would recommend them 1,000 times over!!!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Mark L

    November 10, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Robert R

    November 3, 2020

    Bryan was very forthcoming from the beginning. He took time to discuss our options and simplify things for us during a very busy time. He was always available and made sure to check in periodically if anything needed attention.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Andrew S

    October 30, 2020

    Easy to work with and quick to respond.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Deborah Y

    October 30, 2020

    Ryan was easy and helpful

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Brooke B

    October 29, 2020

    From the very beginning of our house search, Ryan was great with his communication and response time. He met with us personally to go over numbers and inform us on the process ahead which we greatly appreciated. When my husband and I found the house of our dreams, Ryan was ready to speak with our agent and move forward. He kept us on track and kept us informed on everything we need to have for closing. We are very appreciative for his professionalism and attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Magdalena G

    October 25, 2020

    Ryan helped me come up with a refinance plan that would best serve my needs. He took the time to understand my needs and save me the most money and take advantage of the best rates possible. He was professional, responsive, and pleasant to deal with. Thank you Ryan!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Jacob M

    October 25, 2020

    Ryan has great communication with an urgency to please. His professionalism was superb. Every phone call, email, text message was answered Immediately with excitement and answers I needed. This guy is the best.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Daniel M

    October 20, 2020

    The team at Fairway took care of every question or issue that arose during my refinance and made it as easy as possible throughout the whole process. Brandon Doza, in particular, was incredibly helpful, always accessible to contact and responsive for any needs that I had.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Brittney F

    October 19, 2020

    Bryan and team were very responsive and and detailed during our recent experience with refinancing our home. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Joseph F

    October 18, 2020

    Process went by very quickly with no problems. Responsive, clear directions.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Mary R

    October 17, 2020

    Ryan was very responsive especially when we made decisions much faster than we planned! He was able to be flexible and had us prepared for multiple situations! We wouldn’t be in the house we are now without his help!!!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Garrett P

    September 29, 2020

    Bryan was very proactive and informative when it came to our decision to refi

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Elizabeth N

    September 28, 2020

    Very responsive and gave good updates.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Christopher P

    September 28, 2020

    It was a pleasure to work with Bryan on my Refi. Bryan’s clear communication ensured the process went smoothly from start to finish without any hangups.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Christopher L

    September 21, 2020

    We had an extremely unconventional closing to navigate with countless unique circumstances. However, it never felt anything but standard as Bryan and his team made each hurdle seamless. We cannot be happier with the service, guidance, and advocacy Bryan demonstrated from day 1 until closing day. If you are looking for the best in the business, look no further.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Saharsh M

    September 19, 2020

    Great work, some confusion with Amy regarding required documentation

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Therese P

    September 19, 2020

    Ryan is very informative, patient and helpful. He always makes what seem like complicated transactions seem so simple.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Tonya V

    September 12, 2020

    The Lender always responded when we had questions and answered his phone when we would call. The whole experience went smoothly and made buying a home soo easy for us.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Andrew C

    September 12, 2020

    Bryan, Amy and the whole team did a great job walking us through our first home purchase. Every question we had was answered expeditiously and we couldn't be happier with the result. Purchasing a new home from the financial side of things was a daunting task, but Bryan and his team were able to get us through the process in a knowledgeable and efficient manner. Thank you all for going above and beyond to help us achieve the purchase of our dream home!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Vincent R

    September 10, 2020

    Towards the end of the process, we ran into some issues regarding a loan which delayed our closing and Ryan did a great job of handling a difficult situation. He did a great job of communicating the situation with our agent and the sellers agent, which greatly helped ease any concerns.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Lazar M

    September 10, 2020

    How fast the response time was with my questions as well as how knowledgeable Ryan is about the lender side of things

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Ana B

    September 10, 2020

    Great communication, incredible patience. Very professional

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Samantha K

    September 6, 2020

    Thank you Ryan for not letting me give up on the process. I never thought I could buy a home.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Zachary R

    September 1, 2020

    Communication, respect, friendly.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    krissyrockstar

    August 27, 2020

    Being informed every step of the way! Bryans team was on top of it! It was my first home buying experience and it was great. The whole process was stress free.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Kristen A

    August 27, 2020

    Being informed every step of the way! Bryans team was on top of it!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Jessica F

    August 27, 2020

    Ryan was SO helpful and patient with me. As a first time homebuyer it was extremely overwhelming to read and keep up with all of the information presented to me. Ryan was always eager to lend a helping hand and listen to my concerns. He made this process so much better!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    krissyrockstar

    August 27, 2020

    Being informed every step of the way! Bryans team was on top of it! It was my first home buying experience and it was great. The whole process was stress free.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Jason P

    August 25, 2020

    Ryan was great with communication so that I was always aware of what documents were needed, what forms needed to be signed, and what funds needed to be gathered. Ryan made the loan process very easy and did so with a quick turnaround.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Mitchell K

    August 24, 2020

    Ryan was easy to work with. He kept us up-to-date on each step of the process and always provided valuable insight and advice.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Kelley K

    August 20, 2020

    Ryan was easy to work with, communicated well and is very efficient at what he does. He is so knowledgeable and responded to all of our questions quickly. We would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Caitlin R

    August 14, 2020

    Bryan was wonderful to work with. He answered all of our questions and was able to walk us through the process in a language that I could understand. Highly recommend Bryan!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Karen H

    August 7, 2020

    Very responsive team and loan officer.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Janice G

    July 28, 2020

    Bryan communicated promptly - answering my questions efficiently even after hours and on weekends! Bryan responded thoroughly to each and every concern I raised, and gave me detailed answers in response to my concerns. And I felt Bryan cared about my experience, and about getting me into my home!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Michelle D

    July 26, 2020

    Ryan was extremely easy to work with. He explains everything in detail, making the process smooth and painless.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Brandon D

    July 24, 2020

    Ryan did a great job and we’re excited to be saving so much money.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Daniel S

    July 21, 2020

    Information was sent in a very timely manner as we approached close and we had not delays affecting our deadlines.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Jonathan M

    July 21, 2020

    ryan was supportive throughout our entire home buying process, readily accessible and caring about our personal needs

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Stephen B

    July 18, 2020

    Ryan was super knowledgeable and is clearly an expert in his field. He was also exceptionally responsive- any call or text was immediately responded to and he did a great job of guiding me through the experience as a first time homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Marilyn D

    July 17, 2020

    Bryan was always available for questions. He was extremely patient and responsive in a stressful time. I would highly recommend him

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Richard W

    July 16, 2020

    This is my third loan with Ryan. I would recommend him to anyone because he prioritizes customer service and is incredible at walking you through the process.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Charles C

    July 3, 2020

    Super easy to work with and so responsive!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Daniel P

    June 23, 2020

    Ryan was kind, expedient and informative.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Joseph S

    June 22, 2020

    ryan is such a sweetheart.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Douglas F

    June 18, 2020

    It was the smoothest, easiest transition from start to closing with total professionalism and concern for us.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    John O

    June 16, 2020

    This was our 2nd time purchasing a home with Bryan's team in the last year. I would strongly recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Jennifer O

    June 11, 2020

    Great communication. Fast closing! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Steven B

    June 8, 2020

    Ryan went above and beyond the call of duty from day one! He took the time to understand my situation and educate me throughout the process. Turnkey operation! Will certainly be referring family and friends to him. TOP NOTCH!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Christopher A

    May 30, 2020

    This was my first home and Ryan was a tremendous resource to make everything come together. He really took care of the process and answered any questions I had!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Delia D

    May 28, 2020

    Working with Ryan is always so seamless. He is professional, thorough and willing to answer questions as quickly as I have them. Never a doubt that he has my interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Chetsadaporn K

    May 23, 2020

    Bryan worked with us multiple times, outstanding service, highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Joseph B

    May 22, 2020

    Responsive and professional.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Ryan D

    May 18, 2020

    Ryan makes the whole process effortless

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Brittany B

    May 16, 2020

    Bryan is very responsive and always helpful no matter how big or small the question. He makes finding and obtaining a mortgage easier than anyone else out there!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Joseph B

    May 7, 2020

    Bryan had a great balance of persistence and guidance. If he ever needed me to do something he would just text to follow up as I’m bad with email

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Mike P

    May 5, 2020

    Ryan was clear with communication and addressed all issues diligently in real time. He was honest and forthcoming. It was a great experience working with him and I would recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Daniel W

    May 4, 2020

    Endless patience, and quick responses

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Timothy K

    May 1, 2020

    Good communication, quick and helpful

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Donald C

    May 1, 2020

    He always got back to my wife and I with any questions we had. This was the smoothest mortgage loan process we have ever had. Thank you, Ryan!!!!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Rebecca C

    April 29, 2020

    The refinance process was straightforward and he kept us informed all along the way. He responded immediately to questions but more often answered them before we knew we had questions.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Christopher M

    April 29, 2020

    Bryan is super responsive and always ready to answer your questions. Even on Super Bowl day! Great to work with and is able to clearly answer all your questions in a simple yet easy to understand way.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Lauren B

    April 25, 2020

    We used Bryan to refinance our mortgage. The original closing/mortgage he made easy and understandable for us. The 2nd time around we knew Bryan would make this simple and easy for us and he did! He responds promptly and has a quick answer to any question you may have!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Emily M

    April 24, 2020

    Ryan was thorough, helpful and communicative during the entire process. He helped explain things whenever I had questions and ultimately made the process easy. So glad he reached out to me to get this refinancing process started! Thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Brett B

    April 22, 2020

    Great overall experience with Bryan and his team! They really made it easy for our recent refinance.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Kimberly D

    April 22, 2020

    This is our second time working with Bryan and he has been excellent both times !

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Sumit P

    April 21, 2020

    I received prompt response for all my queries. Thanks Bryan!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Jennifer Z

    April 19, 2020

    Constant communication, Transparency , & overall ease of process

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Derek R

    April 2, 2020

    This was my second home purchase that Bryan has assisted in. He is very responsive and always there to answer any questions we had along the way. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Jonathan E

    March 31, 2020

    Our refinance went smoothly as I expected. This is our second time working with Bryan and wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again. When I had questions Bryan always got back to me same day or within 24 hours. He and his team send all the information you need in clear, concise emails that are helpful when trying to move through the mountain of paperwork.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Jacob C

    March 28, 2020

    Ryan assisted us with any questions we had as well as quoting us month to month on multiple properties. Thanks Ryan!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    James G

    March 27, 2020

    Communication, Bryan always gets right back to you with any questions you may have. He has given me a lot of knowledge of the process as well. Great person to work with

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Andrew C

    March 23, 2020

    Politeness, Knowledge-base, Responsiveness

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Upendra R

    March 17, 2020

    Flow of info, transparency, timeliness in responding to questions.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Kristen N

    March 11, 2020

    Ryan was so responsive and helped explain any questions we had in full detail. We loved working with Ryan because he made the whole process and experience fun and easy.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Ashley I

    February 25, 2020

    Prompt and detailed communication during the entire loan process!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Thomas R

    February 21, 2020

    He’s a great guy, very understanding. He Will do anything to help Get the job done. He is always there for you, Day and night. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Hannah R

    February 21, 2020

    Ryan was extremely informative and doesn’t mind taking the time to answer questions. He works every angle to make sure you get the absolute best option.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Jenelle T

    February 16, 2020

    Ryan was really awesome about answering all of our questions and being very up front with us. He was very easy to get ahold of and made the process as transparent as possible

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Nathan B

    February 13, 2020

    Bryan was awesome, he was very friendly, easy to talk to over the phone. He easily walked through my estimate, and achieved that estimate. The one thing I will say, is that working the loan processor, Amy, was not pleasant in the slightest. Amy kept asking for ridiculous items, even if my brokerage accounts could not produce exact document at the time (statements vs. transaction pages). Also, I sent her many emails explaining my situation, and she never seemed to read or care.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Eric K

    February 10, 2020

    Bryan responds faster than anyone in the business and can answer any questions you might have. His team is also easy to work with and super low stress. I'm a very particular and demanding customer and Bryan is one of very few folks I can say meet and exceed my expectations. Highly recommended for outstanding customer service and knowledge.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Cathleen K

    February 10, 2020

    Brian's knowledge, professionalism and responsiveness are unrivaled. Brian and his team were exceptional in the level of service provided at ALL times. We were kept informed throughout the whole process and any time we had a question it was promptly answered. We are so appreciative of their service.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Cary W

    February 8, 2020

    Bryan is very easy to work with, happy to explain things (again), and answer my questions. He was very accommodating and worked around my schedule for my refinance.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Saurabh T

    January 31, 2020

    Awesome person to work with. He is a go to person for mortgages not just for me but also a bunch of my friends.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Eric S

    January 21, 2020

    Ryan was very attentive and thorough. This was our first home buying experience so we had many questions. He was always glad to answer them.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Amanda C

    January 17, 2020

    Ryan was wonderful to work with. He was incredibly patient with all of our questions. And his response time was usually very quick. He is someone we will turn to for any business in the future.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Ryan S

    January 16, 2020

    Ryan goes above and beyond to get his clients the best possible opportunities. It’s not just once either, Ryan is always on the look out for how he can get even past clients better rates and great service over a year after our initial purchase

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Michael B

    January 13, 2020

    This is my 5th personal purchase/ refinance with Bryan and his team and they delivered impeccable service each and every time. I've also worked with this group dozens of times over more than a decade, as a real estate broker, and cannot recommend Bryan's group highly enough. Honest, ethical, efficient and professional!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    David L

    January 13, 2020

    Ryan was very responsive, even on weekends, sending me monthly payment estimates for any home I was looking at. He was able to explain the complicated mortgage process in a clear way.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Clyde W

    January 10, 2020

    He is professional, friendly, courteous, and always responds in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Louis F

    January 10, 2020

    Ryan was great and we cannot recommend him enough! He was very open with communication, letting us know what we needed to do, answering our questions fast and really gave us the confidence needed to buy our new home.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Gabriella F

    January 10, 2020

    Ryan was very easy to work with and explained things to us in a way we could understand. He was always available for questions and all communication was smooth and timely. We loved working with Ryan and would highly recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Christopher R

    January 10, 2020

    My experience with Bryan and his team was very smooth. They took care of everything while keeping me well informed. Thanks guys.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    John O

    January 10, 2020

    Bryan and his team at Fairway were exceptional to work with. Extremely responsive and helpful. Highly recommend 👍🏻

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Jennifer O

    January 10, 2020

    Bryan and his team were wonderful to work with. I loved the status updates of where we were in the application process. It was a seamless process for us! Thank you for all of your help with our loan.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Bree D

    December 13, 2019

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Vaibhav M

    December 8, 2019

    Quick response, knowledgeable and polite, have patience.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Justin J

    December 5, 2019

    Bryan's creativity and information/facts during our process was extremely detailed, focused, and delivered well.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Timothy R

    December 5, 2019

    Bryan was extremely helpful, quickly answering any questions we had at all times of the day. His dedication made buying our first house easy stress free.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Janet A

    November 19, 2019

    I had a great team working with me. They made the process go quickly and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Lewis B

    November 19, 2019

    Everyone in the office was amazing to work with and made the process fast, simply, and easy!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Xuanye W

    November 14, 2019

    timely feedback

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Simon L

    November 13, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Grant M

    November 8, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    William M

    October 28, 2019

    Prompt, professional response.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Tyler P

    October 28, 2019

    Refinancing with Bryan was a breeze - he got us a great rate and was always helpful and quick to respond.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    dmosher53

    October 26, 2019

    Software used to complete application and upload documents is very user friendly. The communication between us and the team was excellent. Great response time when questions came up.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Donna M

    October 26, 2019

    Software used to complete application and upload documents is very user friendly. The communication between us and the team was excellent. Great response time when questions came up.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Patrick C

    October 26, 2019

    Bryan and his team were fantastic.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    dmosher53

    October 26, 2019

    Software used to complete application and upload documents is very user friendly. The communication between us and the team was excellent. Great response time when questions came up.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Douglas M

    October 23, 2019

    Great Service

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Russel V

    October 21, 2019

    Communication felt very natural in and unfamiliar environment for me and the fiance.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Michelle S

    October 12, 2019

    The process was completed efficiently and timely.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Lon L

    October 10, 2019

    It was painless and very fast. All my questions were answered quickly. Everyone should use you, been through a nightmare before with another mortgage company.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Patrick S

    October 9, 2019

    I have now worked with Bryan twice. Bryan does a great job throughout the entire process. Anytime you have a question, he gets you an answer within minutes. Thanks for everything, Bryan!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Kayla H

    October 9, 2019

    Bryan and his team were thorough, quick to respond/answer questions, and great communicators!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Michael M

    October 8, 2019

    We have worked with Bryan three times and are very happy with the services he provides. The process went smoothly and Bryan was easy to reach when we had questions.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Peter K

    October 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Christina L

    September 25, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Neil D

    September 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Jonathan N

    September 19, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Marie L

    September 16, 2019

    Applying for a mortgage is usually overwhelming and stressful, but Bryan was reassuring and walked me through the process. He answered my many questions in a timely and kind fashion and made the whole process much easier. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Rika F

    September 13, 2019

    Ryan was so easy to talk to and was always there for any and every little or big question we had!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Thomas C

    September 12, 2019

    Ryan kept us well informed as we moved through the process and was very prompt with responses to to any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Daniel S

    September 11, 2019

    Bryan was awesome both during our original purchase and refinance. Would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. Thanks!!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Joshua P

    September 11, 2019

    Bryan and team were awesome. Communication was very quick and accurate as well as friendly.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Andrew J

    September 10, 2019

    Ryan was great to work with. He was prompt, friendly, and kept me informed during the entire refi process. I would highly recommend Ryan.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Gina C

    September 10, 2019

    This was our second transaction with Ryan. His communication is friendly and prompt, and our refinance was smooth and easy. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Ryan’s services again or refer him to a friend.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Sarah J

    September 9, 2019

    Ryan has made this experience quick easy and very pleasant for my husband and I. We will definitely use him again when needed in the future!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    daniel steingard

    August 28, 2019

    Bryan was great to work with. He was our mortgage advisor for our initial purchase as well as refinance. He answered dozens of questions and was extremely easy to work with. Do not hesitate to reach out to him for all your mortgage needs!!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Real Living B

    August 28, 2019

    This is my 3rd personal loan with Bryan after dozens of deals together in my capacity as a real estate broker. Bryan and his team provide the best customer experience that I have seen in almost two decades in the industry. Consummate professionals with excellent communication skills and pricing!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Michael B

    August 28, 2019

    This is my 3rd personal loan with Bryan after dozens of deals together in my capacity as a real estate broker. Bryan and his team provide the best customer experience that I have seen in almost two decades in the industry. Consummate professionals with excellent communication skills and pricing!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Sandro H

    August 28, 2019

    I appreciate how Bryan was very responsive to my various questions

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Real Living Barbera

    August 28, 2019

    This is my 3rd personal loan with Bryan after dozens of deals together in my capacity as a real estate broker. Bryan and his team provide the best customer experience that I have seen in almost two decades in the industry. Consummate professionals with excellent communication skills and pricing!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    daniel steingard

    August 28, 2019

    Bryan was great to work with. He was our mortgage advisor for our initial purchase as well as refinance. He answered dozens of questions and was extremely easy to work with. Do not hesitate to reach out to him for all your mortgage needs!!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Sean L

    August 25, 2019

    Bryan and his team were amazing. They were super responsive, easy to communicate with, and made sure everything went super smoothly from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Richard W

    August 22, 2019

    Ryan is one of the most customer-oriented professionals I have ever worked with. He and his team did a phenomenal job getting me a great rate and walking me through the experience. I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Eleanor L

    August 21, 2019

    Good wisdom. Understanding of circumstances, brilliant and very soft spoken , gentle and kind. Very attentive and always returned emails and phone calls.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Raul V

    August 21, 2019

    Ryan was very receptive to all our needs. He answered all our concerns and guided us thru sll we needed and were unaware of. Very professional in all his communications and paperwork needs. Thx Ryan. We were blessed to have you. Thx rudy b

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Paula G

    August 11, 2019

    Ryan was great to work with again. Very informative and everything went quickly and seamlessly for my refinance.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Le C

    August 9, 2019

    Bryan was superb from beginning to finish, as an experienced home buyer. I was familiar with the mortgage process, but Bryan and Fairway was the easiest by far. His rate was lower than the other quotes, his team was able to handle my complex documentation needs, and the result was on time clear to close. Very impressed, very happy.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Jennifer L

    August 9, 2019

    Very responsive and resourceful/knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Stephanie C

    August 8, 2019

    Bryan made the refinance process as simple as it could be. He explained all options for us upfront and followed through even after the closing. When there was a small delay he went out of his way to resolve including texting after hours and on weekends to ensure it would be completed in a timely manner. We have used Bryan twice now and would not utilize anyone else for this process in the future!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Timothy G

    August 7, 2019

    Bryan and team were extremely helpful throughout the refinancing process. They were knowledge, friendly, responsive, and helped us lock in a low rate.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Mary L

    August 6, 2019

    Bryan Larson was extremely friendly, professional, and organized. He made sure we had all of the information we needed throughout the whole process. Thank you Bryan!!!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Tyler L

    August 6, 2019

    Easy to work with, quick responses

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Michael P

    June 19, 2019

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Lucas D

    June 12, 2019

    We met Ryan Liebelt at a CHFA class for first time home buyers, at a time when we were just beginning the process of learning how to buy a home. Ryan helped with every aspect, from how to get your credit in order to recommending and exploring the many different loan options available. Buying a home is the purchase of a lifetime and can be very intimidating for those of us with little to no experience. Ryan Liebelt provided professional advice as a lender and personal advice as a friend.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Tricia R

    June 12, 2019

    Ryan was very easy to work with, he also explained everything to assure we understood. He was prompt in responding to questions and concerns. Ryan is very personable and good at guiding you through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Nissim S

    June 10, 2019

    Ryan went out of his way to make sure that we had a successful escrow process, he went far and beyond his normal job duties (even while campaing) to get us the information that we needed for a loan approval.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    John D

    June 5, 2019

    Bryan was always extremely efficient. Responding to any questions or concerns. He made us feel like we were a priority not just a customer.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Thomas L

    June 5, 2019

    Bryan was always available and helpful with any questions I had and very involved throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Neil R

    June 2, 2019

    It’s always a great experience working with Bryan. This is my 4th mortgage that I have worked with Bry and I would recommend him to anyone as he’s always reliable, responsive, and offers fantastic advice.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Aaron G

    May 30, 2019

    Ryan was always there to answer any question, big or small, complicated or simple, and helped offer alternative ways to get things done that worked out better for us in the long run. I'm pretty sure I interrupted him during an important episode of Game of Thrones and as a die hard fan myself I can't think of a higher level of customer service than that! He was always prompt with responses and incredibly easy to work with. 10/10!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Caitlin R

    May 30, 2019

    Bryan was very knowledgeable and available to answer any questions that we had! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Michael C

    May 24, 2019

    Ryan is always friendly and knowledgeable. He always keeps me up to date on how things are going with the closing process. I value his opinion and feedback.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Emily M

    May 13, 2019

    Ryan’s timely communication and ability to explain things are unparalleled. He’s smart, knowledgable and is extremely organized. He made the first time experience of dealing w tons of paper work and signing lots of necessary documents easy. Ryan’s superb customer service skills shine brightly in this line of work. Thank to Ryan and the Fairway team for helping us close on the home of our dreams.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Justin J

    May 9, 2019

    Bryan provided us with the most education and knowledge in a very deep and detailed process. He is truly a great coach and quite a professional during our successful financing journey.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Chris H

    May 6, 2019

    Ryan is a great communicator and was always available for any questions that arose during the refinancing process. He is a trusted advisor and gave us confidence that we had the right person working on our refinance.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Wei W

    May 6, 2019

    Bryan is very friendly and always responses my questions within minutes. He and his professional team make the process smooth and it was a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Jennifer M

    May 4, 2019

    Great communication, always fast responses, helpful with all questions, made the whole experience a lot easier than we expected.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Mark B

    May 2, 2019

    Bryan was always available for us and communicated well. He is trustworthy and pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Patricia K

    May 1, 2019

    Bryan and his team were great to work with! They made a daunting experience much less scary and as stress-free as possible. We had a tight closing timeline, but Bryan and his team made it happen. It was great to be in such expert hands during one of the biggest decisions we'll make in our life.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Jeremy L

    April 24, 2019

    Bryan was detailed and very responsive to our needs!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Andrew M

    April 15, 2019

    Answered all questions quickly and helped me be aggressive when necessary. Knows how the loan process works and can really make things easy for first time home buyers!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Inna T

    April 9, 2019

    Bryan was always available when we had questions, went above and beyond and sending additional information to help understand every step of the process better.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Michael L

    April 3, 2019

    Excellent experience. Great team to work with. Everything was simple and done online. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Caitlin P

    March 29, 2019

    We're so glad we chose to work with Ryan. He was excellent! Ryan was always very responsive and helped us with all our questions. We've never worked with a lender that made the process as smooth and simple as he did. We highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Sara O

    March 21, 2019

    The whole process followed an understandable sequence and the electronic signature system was easy to follow

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Ana H

    March 20, 2019

    Lots of people with whom to contact whenever a problem popped up. Very responsive.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Cary W

    March 18, 2019

    Bryan is the best! Super responsive, willing to explain everything as many times as it takes, and he helped me understand all my options. His team is a pleasure to work with as well!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Christopher M

    March 3, 2019

    Bryan and the whole team really made us felt supported and at ease. They were available at all times and answered every single small question I had, even during playoff football games ;). They were all awesome.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Austin K

    February 21, 2019

    I couldn't have asked for a better individual to work with! Professional, courteous, and timely in everything he does. The process was an absolutely breeze and as stress-less as it could be. I've already sent my assistant to him, and will continue to send any friend, family member, or colleague to Ryan and Ryan alone.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Arthur P

    February 14, 2019

    The communication, the advisement and responsiveness to questions. The team kept us up to date on all steps and actions needed.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Orlando R

    January 10, 2019

    Bryan is very good and very professional, I’ll recommend him, thank you 🙏

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Aura P

    January 9, 2019

    He is very helpful patient and kind person. I highly recommend him to a friend!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Nuno G

    January 2, 2019

    Bryan was super responsive, attentive and followed us through the entire, long process to make sure everything was proceeding smoothly

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Tyler P

    December 26, 2018

    Bryan was prompt and helpful with his replies. He was available whenever we needed him and walked us through the mortgage process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Matthew M

    December 24, 2018

    Bryan and his team were knowledgeable, efficient, and personable. I was buying my first home and he was always available to answer any and all questions. He helped find a loan that worked best for me and we were able to close faster then expected. Highly recommended. Matt

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Sonia L

    December 22, 2018

    Bryan was extremely prompt in the process, very informative and resourceful. We plan to work with Bryan again in the future!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Melissa O

    December 18, 2018

    Speedy responses, good rates

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    James B

    December 18, 2018

    Everything was very smooth, always available, all questions answered very quickly!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Krisha M

    December 13, 2018

    Bryan made himself available to me as a first time home buyer for every question I had, no matter how silly and was very patient in talking me through every detail.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Todd K

    December 12, 2018

    Bryan is great to work with on your home mortgage. He’s very knowledgeable, a good communicator, and able to foresee and deal with possible problems before they come up. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Nancy S

    December 11, 2018

    Extremely pleased with my experience with Ryan Liebelt to purchase my townhome! He is so personable as well as professional, and such a pleasure to work with. He explained things so thoroughly and was always available to answer my questions. After experiencing an unforeseen experience I was discouraged that I would never be able to be a homeowner again, but Ryan was able to make my hopes become a reality. Thank you Ryan, I will always be incredibly grateful!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Patrick C

    November 17, 2018

    Bryan was very positive and prompt through the entire process. We moved from across the country. Bryan helped with the initial descion making process by providing affordability options for various towns. There was a large gap in time then as we moved and sold our previous home. Bryan had everything ready when we arrived and the process went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Saurabh T

    November 4, 2018

    Highly recommended. He is a rockstar.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Robin F

    October 30, 2018

    Bryan was always available to assist me and answer questions right away. Bryan was very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Thiti M

    October 23, 2018

    Great responsible. Thank you Ryan and his team. :)

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Justin G

    October 22, 2018

    Ryan took care of me. Answered all my questions very quick and was always there for me.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Michael F

    October 21, 2018

    Thanks so much Bryan. Your service was truly exceptional.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Aimee F

    October 19, 2018

    Very smooth experience! Thank you, Bryan!

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Peter M

    October 19, 2018

    Ryan walkedme through what to me was a very stressful process with ease.he was always available to explain any questions I had and was able to assure me pf any concerns I had throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Sumit P

    October 19, 2018

    Bryan was very helpful since I started looking for a house. He always there to answer any mortgage related query that I had.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Danh N

    September 28, 2018

    Bryan is extremely resourceful and punctual. He takes care of all my concerns and issues promptly, making it a very smooth journey to closing. We can't thank him enough. Without a doubt I would greatly recommend Bryan as an outstanding loan officer.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Patrick G

    September 24, 2018

    Ryan supported me the entire way through the mortgage process. He responded immediately to any questions that I had, and had all the tools available in order to ensure our success. We worked as team and together we made it happen. Could not be happier with my experience.

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Alicia C

    September 19, 2018

    Ryan rocks! He answered any question promptly, he made the process seem very easy specially since it gets overwhelming at first. He was always on top of things, sending us reminders of any deadlines which help us keep track of the loan application. Very helpful!! I will recommend him for sure!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    John D

    September 18, 2018

    Bryan and his team are amazing!!! They provided prompt and efficient service and make a long and stressful process very easy. Fairway is on the cutting edge of the mortgage process, I can't say enough about how quickly Bryan and his team get things done and respond to questions and requests. We were able to close early! No need to shop around, Bryan is the best is the buisness!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Jennifer M

    September 17, 2018

    Responsiveness to questions and explaining things well throughout homebuying process. Also knowledgeable, proactive and pleasant to deal with.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Melanie S

    September 17, 2018

    Bryan made our experience of buying our home an enjoyable one. This was me and my husbands first time buying a home. We trusted Bryan and he completely delivered. Thank you for making our experience a good one!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Caryn M

    September 16, 2018

    Bryan was professional throughout the whole process. He was always prompt in calling me back or replying to me via email whenever I had a question. He was able to thoroughly explain each step in the process and was successful in getting me to closing on time. It was a pleasure to work with Bryan and would recommend him to anyone seeking to secure a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Andrew D

    September 14, 2018

    Great customer service ! Getting back to me in a timely manner , Answering all questions I had for him

  • Reviews for Ryan Liebelt

    Emily N

    September 14, 2018

    Incredible communication, diligent, thorough, transparent, amazing team

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Ashley G

    June 20, 2018

    Working with Bryan and his team was a great experience. He and his team worked tirelessly to help us get our loan closed on time so we could move in to our new home. The web site was easy to use. I had to call Bryan a couple of times to ease my own worries and he was there every step of the way with answers and assistance. We would recommend him hands down.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Ashley G

    June 20, 2018

    Working with Bryan and his team was a great experience. He and his team worked tirelessly to help us get our loan closed on time so we could move in to our new home. The web site was easy to use. I had to call Bryan a couple of times to ease my own worries and he was there every step of the way with answers and assistance. We would recommend him hands down.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Justin J

    June 19, 2018

    Bryan is truly the best in the business. His ability to understand our needs was unmatched with others we interacted with throughout our housing process. Bryan has the ability to not only deliver extreme customer care but also provide up to date macro market knowledge which enabled us to be well equipped in this ever changing housing market. I would without a doubt recommend Bryan to anyone!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Justin Jaundoo

    June 19, 2018

    Bryan is truly the best in the business. His ability to understand our needs was unmatched with others we interacted with throughout our housing process. Bryan has the ability to not only deliver extreme customer care but also provide up to date macro market knowledge which enabled us to be well equipped in this ever changing housing market. I would without a doubt recommend Bryan to anyone!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Patrick

    June 18, 2018

    Bryan and his team were amazing to work throughout the entire home buying process. Bryan very easy to work with and answered any and all of my questions in a timely manner. I would recommend Bryan to anyone looking to purchase a home, refinance or whatever else you may need.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    B. Moore

    June 18, 2018

    Bryan Larson is a real expert in his field. He was responsive, courteous and professional in every step of the mortgage process. Bryan, Fairway Mortgage and his team were easy to communicate with and the entire loan process was painless. Do yourself a favor and contact Bryan if you're ever in the market for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Patrick

    June 18, 2018

    Bryan and his team were amazing to work throughout the entire home buying process. Bryan very easy to work with and answered any and all of my questions in a timely manner. I would recommend Bryan to anyone looking to purchase a home, refinance or whatever else you may need.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    B. Moore

    June 18, 2018

    Bryan Larson is a real expert in his field. He was responsive, courteous and professional in every step of the mortgage process. Bryan, Fairway Mortgage and his team were easy to communicate with and the entire loan process was painless. Do yourself a favor and contact Bryan if you're ever in the market for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    patterson572

    November 29, 2017

    Working with Bryan and his team to refinance my home has been a complete pleasure! They were quick and thorough and best of all, they made everything extremely simple and easy to understand. Uploading documents to their website was effortless! I highly recommend working with Bryan and his team!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    patterson572

    November 29, 2017

    Working with Bryan and his team to refinance my home has been a complete pleasure! They were quick and thorough and best of all, they made everything extremely simple and easy to understand. Uploading documents to their website was effortless! I highly recommend working with Bryan and his team!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    SKCoop

    September 25, 2017

    Throughout the home buying process, Bryan and his team were very helpful and responsive. We were first time home buyers and they helped make the process much less stressful than we anticipated. We highly recommend Bryan and his team.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    SKCoop

    September 25, 2017

    Throughout the home buying process, Bryan and his team were very helpful and responsive. We were first time home buyers and they helped make the process much less stressful than we anticipated. We highly recommend Bryan and his team.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    zuser20170620104332249

    September 21, 2017

    Bryan was incredibly knowledgeable and made the process of buying a home very pleasant. Much better then previous lenders I have worked with. Very clear on requirements and needs during process and if it had not been for him I surely would not have gotten my dream home. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    wcusteve120

    September 12, 2017

    I got to work with Bryan on purchasing my first home. The process could not have gone any smoother. Bryan & his team make the dreadful process easy & it was remarkably simple. Bryan got me the lowest rate possible & was a pleasure to work with. We could have closed super early, because of Bryan & his team.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    handc8

    September 5, 2017

    My experience of building, financing and purchasing a home could not have been easier thanks to Bryan and his team at Fairway. Everyone was very professional, efficient, and friendly from start to finish. Without question, 5 stars!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    zuser20150929074551360

    August 10, 2017

    Bryan Larson came highly recommended by our realtors and friends that had worked with him during their home buying experience. Bryan and team did not disappoint. They are a knowledgeable and extremely organized team that will keep you up to date on with where you are in the process of getting approved for a home loan and whether or not their is something you need to perform, in order to keep the process moving forward.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    srahane

    December 13, 2016

    Bryan and team were on time with everything. They are very professional, and understand the current market. THe process was quite hassle-free and stress-free - thanks to Bryan and team!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    user307070

    November 20, 2016

    It was awesome to work with Bryan and his team. They were knowledgeable and quick. It was 100℅ stress free working with them throughout the loan process.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    zuser20140517090657791

    November 17, 2016

    It Was a pleasure working with Bryan and team. They were able to meet a timeline that no one else said they could do. If you're looking for a lender, this is your guy.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    user1656149

    November 16, 2016

    Bryan and his team at Fairway made the process simple from the beginning. Not only did I find the best rate with Bryan, the customer service was unmatched. Bryan made himself available for questions and helped me pick out the right loan for my investment property. He is honest and trustworthy, and I highly recommend him as a Mortgage Advisor.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    zuser20140525165506966

    November 16, 2016

    I recently worked with Bryan to purchase my new home - the entire experience was fantastic. He was always prompt to reply to any questions I had, was proactive in communicating throughout the process and was pleasant and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    hpoluyanov

    November 16, 2016

    I love working with Bryan; I trust his opinion completely and both times I knew I got the best possible rate. He answers calls/emails almost immediately and you never feel like you are just another case in his pile. I absolutely recommend him for any lending needs and will definitely use his services again.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    zuser20151218090714080

    November 16, 2016

    Bryan and his team were perfect partners to work with in the purchase of our home. From pre-approval up until the final closing, Bryan and his team worked quickly, efficiently, and with provided a lot of support throughout the entire process. They offered a variety of financing options, and gave sound advice as to the best one for me and my family. I couldn't recommend a better partner to work with. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    amanda mercier11

    April 18, 2016

    Brian was incredible to work with!!We used him for our mortgage for our first home and again for our second. He knows his stuff!! He's easy to talk to, he explains things clearly and is always available for questions and suggestions!! I would highly, highly recommended Brian to anyone looking for a mortgage!!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    user00330532

    January 7, 2016

    When others refused to help me in anyway, Bryan was there every step of the way. Was very resourceful when it came to my credit issues, gave advice on how to get my credit score. After 8 months of fixing my credit score, he gave me the news of my pre-approval. Through out the whole process, Bryan was there instantly. I don't think I could have bought my first home if it wasn't for Bryan.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    user09709370

    November 13, 2015

    Bryan was fantastic to work with for our home mortgage. He was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Definitely someone who earned my trust (I'm naturally a skeptical person) and I wouldn't hesitate for one second to work with him again or recommend him to others. Thanks Bryan!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    linzle05

    November 11, 2015

    There are not enough words to described our experience with Bryan. We have used Bryan twice now; when we bought our first home in 2013 and when we recently bought our second home in 2015. Bryan made the experience from beginning to end smooth and less stressful. He was always available by phone or email to answer any questions we had. I highly recommended Bryan to anyone looking into buying a home. He is truly one of a kind and will do anything to make the process smooth. Thank you Bryan for all your help with both our homes. We could not have ask for a better peson to help through the entire process!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    kmhortance1

    November 10, 2015

    Bryan as well as his entire team at fairway were phenomenal. My husband and I contacted Bryan and in less then two months we were not only approved but in our new home. Our lawyer as well as realtor also commented on several occasions that fairway is one of the best mortgage companies they have worked with. It was such a relief to know no matter what we needed or when it was all we had to do is email or call Bryan and we had answers and what we needed in a matter of hours. I can sincerely say I will never use anyone but Bryan Larson.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    laura3475

    September 22, 2015

    Bryan and the rest of the Fairway team made the process of buying my first house very easy. Bryan did a great job of explaining all my mortgage options and their associated costs. He sent me a link to an online report comparing closing costs and monthly payments for the different loan options. The online tool helped me define what purchase price I could afford. I compared the final financing option against another lender and I definitely received a competitive rate. He worked well with my realtor and was very responsive in sending preapproval letters. Once we had an accepted offer, the processing team made clear document requests. Bryan kept me updated throughout all the steps of the mortgage process. The Fairway team exceeded my expectations by meeting an aggressive closing schedule and even closed two days early!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    user6471197

    August 20, 2015

    Bryan Larson was referred to us by our broker. He was very knowledgeable in answering our various questions with regards to so many options regarding down payment options, single family, multiple family options etc. Before visiting any potential homes we had our letter of commitment in hand. Regardless of how many homes you've purchased in the past......things change.....you need a person with insight working with you at all times. Bryan Larson is professional, punctual, knowledgeable and has a personality! All very important things to consider when putting together your Purchase Team. Make it simple, make it precise, do it once & do it correctly. Finding a home is complex enough..... leave the number crunching to Bryan.....you'll thank him every step of the way.....right to your new front door. Call, email text, him right now.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    isynakh

    May 24, 2015

    Bryan provided us with completely smooth process and helped us out with any questions we had (even though we did have many). His knowledge of home-buying business was as great as his ability to handle our lack of experience in this field as first time home buyers. Really thankful for his work and would definitely recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    zuser20140827153924946

    May 8, 2015

    It was a pleasure working with Bryan. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, highly efficient and always readily available to answer questions, (even responding to my questions from a Celtics Game). As first time homebuyers, we couldn't have been luckier to work with Bryan and have already recommended him to others.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Bergin2223

    May 7, 2015

    Bryan was absolutely fantastic to work with - he led us through the entire process from start to finish and was extremely responsive at all days/times of the week (and weekend!) Bryan answered any questions we had, no matter how trivial and truly made our first-home buying experience a fantastic one. Thanks Bryan!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    dkmaynard2

    February 26, 2015

    Bryan was amazing in every aspect. Being a first time homebuyer you have lots of questions and concerns and Bryan was always available to me. We rang into a hiccup right before we closed and Bryan was able to make sure we closed on the original closing date! Highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    zuser20140626155823329

    February 25, 2015

    Bryan Larson was everything you could hope for. He was speedy with his replies, knowledgeable about the process, and friendly. Buying a home, especially for the first time, is expected to be a fairly stressful experience, but Bryan made the process go very smoothly and was able to honestly and effectively answer any questions my husband and I had. I can't thank Bryan enough for how diligently he worked on getting our loan. If I were to look for another home in the future I would without a doubt go to Bryan again, and I will also be referring all my friends to him as well.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    hpoluyanov

    February 22, 2015

    Buying your first home is a stressful and confusing ordeal. Bryan was extremely helpful, patient and, most importantly, knowledgeable.If I ever have to refinance or buy another home, he will be my first choice for my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    iammrdaisy

    January 2, 2015

    Bryan was very thorough through the whole process. From pre-approval to hooking me up with a real estate agent as well as an attorney, to closing on purchase loan.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    user9236181

    December 30, 2014

    Bryan was more than helpful and informative throughout the whole mortgage loan process. I felt confident in my decision with working with him and fairway. I am very happy with how things happened.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    Cathy Stewart

    September 18, 2014

    Bryan Larson is one of the most responsive & knowledgable mortgage lenders I have worked with in 13 years of selling real estate. His attention to detail and quick response to email, phone & text help me keep my sales on schedule and move forward with ease. Thank you, Bryan!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    rpicking89

    September 15, 2014

    Bryan was extrememly helpful throughout the entire re-financing procedure. He would always respond quickly, and he helped make the whole process a lot less stressful on myself.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    melissa oberg

    August 27, 2014

    Bryan was very helpful in our loan application process. The webportal Fairway uses was helpful in keeping everything in one place. Our loan closed on time and even our attorney was impressed that the clear to close letter was complete well in advance of the deadline.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    ShawnDaoust

    August 18, 2014

    Bryan & his team @ Fairway were fantastic! Bryan met me at a location that was closer to where I work which made my life easy... he was also incredibly fast/responsive/knowledgeable throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    oteasha haynes

    July 9, 2014

    I've never experienced such awesome customer service working with other mortgage companies. Bryan Larson is awesome! He was always able to help and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I was very impressed with the professionalism he demonstrated and his personable attitude, I felt like I've known him forever! This was a very pleasant experience and I referred a co-worker to him. Hands down it was a very easy and painless process to obtain a home loan, Bryan made it very easy. I highly recommend Fairway Mortgage and ask for Bryan Larson.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    buzzmurphy6

    July 9, 2014

    Bryan is a mortgage and customer service expert. He over delivered on commitments, communicated effectively, and offered helpful advice to me throughout the purchase of my home. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy/refi.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    user6717076

    July 1, 2014

    Bryan was always quick to get back to me with answers to my (never ending) questions and worked hard to help me bump up my closing to accommodate my needs! He was always professional and worked to get me a the loan that was best suited for my needs. He was very informative about all of my options and what each one would entail for monthly payments down the road.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    zuser20140611095912951

    June 11, 2014

    Extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire Mortgage process. Would highly recommend to anyone finding a new home or refinancing. We closed in record time!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    candicevit

    December 17, 2013

    Bryan Larson was extremely helpful in assisting us on purchasing our first home. He was extremely efficient and returned calls and emails in a timely fashion leaving no stone unturned. Everything was explained in detail to us in a prompt and curteous manner. We would definitely recommend Bryan to friends and family and work with him again!!!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    neildigennaro

    December 9, 2013

    Bryan and everyone that I had dealings with at fair way mortgage Have been very knowledgeable and helpful,I was very impressed with Bryan he would call me at nightAnd weekends to infom me on how the process was going and to answer any questions I had. Thank you Neil

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    user5783024

    November 23, 2013

    Working with Bryan was a pleasure. He was very informative and went out of his way to help get everything done. He pushed through adversity during a few points in the deal to help get it done. We really appreciate all his help and will definitely recommend him to future home buyers.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    meghanremuck

    November 18, 2013

    We started working with Bryan after I had been through two horrible experiences with other mortgage brokers. He introduced us to a loan type that no one had even mentioned to us before, which ended up working perfectly for our situation. Not only was he very easy to work with, he dealt with all of my questions immediately and called me when it was clearly his personal time. He eased my impatience with the whole process and got us into a home where we will be staying for a very long time!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    greggggers

    October 22, 2013

    Bryan just helped me finance my first ever home purchase. I was referred to him via a friend because I was complaining to them about how unresponsive and unknowledgeable my current lender was. From the first time I spoke with Bryan it was obvious that he was above the grade. He was Thorough in his explanations of his options (which were better than I was getting elsewhere), Professional, Friendly and Responded to my questions quicker than I would've ever expected. He turned a nerve racking time of my life into a happy dream. Seriously, I'm not one to boast about services but I already find myself bragging to friends and family about my experience with Bryan and I'd be surprised if he doesn't start getting calls from everyone I know who may want to refinance or start the journey of purchasing.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    neil.rawding

    October 4, 2013

    I have worked with Bryan on many occasions including my latest home purchase in Burlington, MA. He is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable and was quick to answer any immediate questions I had. I usually need answers fairly quickly and Bryan was always responsive which was a breath of fresh air compared to others people that I have worked with in the past. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a mortgage advisor and I will be sure to use him in the future. I also used him to refinance my house as well which was a piece of cake

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    brettrobertsullivan

    October 3, 2013

    My wife and I recently purchased a a multi family home in Spencer, MA in January of 2013. It took months longer than we anticipated, and at times it seemed as if the entire deal was going to fall a part. But Bryan and Mike Barbera from Real Living made sure they did everything possible to get us into this house. There were some challenges since my wife had just given birth and was not back to work yet but Bryan worked every possible angle to male sure that we had all the extra documentation ready to get us to finally close on our new home! Bryan was the epitome of professionalism and never once put us on the back burner. He was in contact with us daily to make sure we met the deadlines and had all our paperwork ready. If it wasn't for Bryan and Mike this deal would have NEVER happened. Bryan is definitely cut from a different cloth and is a team player, which is exactly what you need when you're looking to buy your first home or last home. My wife, my baby daughter, and I thank you a million times over. Sincerely, Brett, Lori and Taymiyyah

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    user93401584

    October 2, 2013

    Bryan and his team are great. I am a very difficult person to work with because I expect a lot, but Bryan delivered. I was extremely impressed. I am self employed so I thought the mortgage process would be difficult. Bryan was knowledgeable and put me in the program so that I would get approved at a great rate. The process was clear and near painless. I was very impressed!

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    user8851581

    September 11, 2013

    Everyone knows that buying a home can be a stressful time. I just recently purchased my second home. I was fortunate to have been given Bryan as a referral for my first purchase and was so pleased with the experience that I contacted him again, when I was looking to buy my next home. His knowledge, attentiveness to detail and availability to his client is why he is always my first choice for any mortgage concerns.

  • Reviews for Bryan J Larson

    user42730559

    September 9, 2013

    My wife and I have worked with Bryan over the course of 10 months while trying to find our home. We encountered a short sale that ended up falling thru and after that ended up with a home in Cherry Valley that we closed on in August 13'. Bryan is one of the kindest and most professional individuals we have met during the home buying process. He explained every step of the process to us, answered every questions we had, and did so with unbelievable response time (which is very important to me). Over the course of 10 months working with Bryan we must have exchanged over 150 emails and Bryan always responded to us within 24 hrs and most times under 2 hrs. Unbelievable! We also called him with questions and concerns probably 2-3 times per month and he was always friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. During the course of purchasing our home Bryan moved companies to Fairway Mortgage, we immediately saw the impact he had on our loan running efficiently. We immediately started having communication problems with our existing mortgage company regarding the appraisal and information with MA Housing which is the loan program we wanted. It got so bad that we changed banks mid-purchase, guess who we called? From phone call to completion of the loan took less than 30 days and we couldn't have been happier to be working with Bryan again. He's a good man and a true professional. Thanks for all your help Bryan!